Greece, officially the Hellenic Republic, is an archipelagic country in Southeast Europe. It is situated on the southern tip of the Balkan Peninsula and is located at the crossroads of Europe, Asia, and Africa. Greece shares land borders with Albania to the northwest, North Macedonia and Bulgaria to the north, and Turkey to the northeast. The Aegean Sea lies to the east of the mainland, the Ionian Sea to the west, and the Sea of Crete and the Mediterranean Sea to the south. Greece has the longest coastline in the Mediterranean Basin, featuring thousands of islands. The country consists of nine traditional geographic regions and has a population of approximately 10.4 million. Athens is the nation's capital and largest city, followed by Thessaloniki and Patras.
The country consists of nine traditional geographic regions, but given the features of the services we offer, we have divided Greece into eight regions

About Hero

Greece Regions (please select the region you are interested in)